All Roads Lead to Path – All Paths Lead to God…the Universal Mind Within

The Namaste` Prayer

THE NAMASTE` PRAYER

My light that is within me
Peaceful is my soul
Let my thoughts be truth
My Divine will be done
I am connected to everyone

I take this day and make it shine
and release myself from the dark
as I show others the way of the Light

I hold no other in resentment
and offer myself forgiveness
for mine is the power and the glory
in the light that shines in everything
and I am one with the All

Namaste`

(c) M/Gatlianne

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

